A Gift that Gave again

A very good friend of mine looked through my Amazon wishlist, a place I was randomly throwing books I wanted to read later but did not really intend to purchase. Being the good friend, he identified probably the only book on there that I really wanted. Recently, Wesley Fryer has been tweeting about Goodreads as a place to store and access books and to get recommendations. I jumped on board and consolidated all the various lists of books I had floating around. Who else keeps a Goodreads bookshelf?
 

Leave a Reply

