Reinstall

The first thing that first tier customer support often advocates is reinstall Windows. While this nuclear solution is rarely called for, my computer is suffering from the boot-for-30-minutes disease caused by a multitude of issues. Time to reinstall. 
 
I was saving this for a day when I could focus on it, but really the few times I have had to use my pc, the irritation has been too great. I will pick away at getting it up and running.
 
So far I have booted from the OS disk and initial install seems to be going well.
 
I’ll keep you posted. 

One Comment on “Reinstall”

  1. danriles says:

    Wow, I jinxed that!


Leave a Reply

