A List Waiting To Be Done

 OK, I am stymied by this computer down issue. I am getting a SATA USB converter tonight to see if I can format the thing and get back on track.

In the mean time, here is what is queued up:

  • Create better themes for my blogs.
  • Create art for my blogs.
  • Work on my digital art on Cafepress.
  • Continue working on my presentation for parents on Internet safety.
  • Create designs for a papercutting class I am taking.

This list goes on. I just have to bear down on this and get it finished.

Leave a Reply

