List Dispersion

Initially, I tried to find an app to unify all of my lists: groceries, books to read, movies to watch, tasks to do. I still love Wunderlist for most of my general list making and especially sharing groceries with my wife. However, I am beginning to disperse my more specific lists to apps and sites that are geared for those particular items. I have moved to Goodreads for my books, and I have now moved to IMDB for my movies lists. These item specific sites/apps are much better at finding the particular thing you want and filling in the related info. Also, the social nature of these sites leads to pretty good recommendations.

Leave a Reply

