Webbing My Web

I have started to link my digital presence together to create a mini web. So far, things are looking good. The major unconnected piece I found was my art store, Patterns. It does not automatically post anywhere when I create something new. However, I have not created something new or updated the site recently, so this is not a major issue. This web will continue to grow as I add more services and devices. I know I have to add the iPad. Also, this type of map stretches the abilities of bubbl.us. I may use another mapping app to push this forward.

Leave a Reply

